Book signing (Revant Himatsingka)

Can’t believe my luck. I have always wished to meet an author and discuss views over that particular book face to face. Never thought this wish would come true one. But it actually happened last day (14/12/2016). Finally met Revant Himatsingka the author of Selfienomics : A Seriously Funny Guide to Living The Good Life. This is his debut novel (Non fiction) and he has turned out to be my favourite author of that category cause though I need find interest in reading Non fictions, his book attracted me like a delicious flower attracts a bee.

This golden words have become a motivation for my writing. I have always wanted to become an author and still want to be so. So when I told the author so he was kind enough to write down lines of encouragement for me. Really brightened my day.

Leave a Reply

